About us

Links

Embassy of the Republic of Poland in London - www.london.mfa.gov.pl

Official Promotional website of the Republic of Poland - www.poland.gov.pl

Dziennik Polski - www.dziennikpolski.co.uk

Cooltura - www.cooltura.co.uk

Goniec Polski - www.goniec.com

Nowy Czas - www.nowyczas.co.uk

Polish Express - www.polishexpress.co.uk

Tygodnik Polski - www.tygodnikpolski.co.uk

Radio Orła - www.orla.fm

Polish Psychologists Club - www.polishpsychologistsclub.org

Poland Street - www.polandstreet.org.uk

Polish City Club - www.polishcityclub.org

Polish Folklore Groups - www.polishfolkloregroups.co.uk

Polish Professionals - www.polishprofessionals.org.uk

The Polish Underground Movement Study Trust - www.spp-pumst.org

Polska YMCA London - www.polskaymca.org.uk

Polish Scouts London - www.hufiecwarszawa.org.uk